Congratulations to the 2022 TAS Fellows

28 Nov 2022

TAS 2022 with TAS Governor featured image

We are pleased to congratulate the 2022 Churchill Fellow recipients from Tasmania, presented to Her Excellency the Honourable Barbara Baker AC, Governor of Tasmania.

Our new TAS Churchill Fellows are investigating a range of issues including: multi-trophic aquaculture and Tasmanian salmon farms,  design and hospital emergency departments, family reunification legal frameworks for refugees separated by conflict, Tasmanian aged care.

We also congratulate recipients of their Medallions having completed their Fellowship reports:

Use the categories below to filter the search results: