Churchill Trust

The Churchill Fellows’ Association of NSW supports activities for Fellows in NSW. These include the presentation of new Fellows at Government House, the New Fellows Presentation Dinner held in July, and the Annual Dinner in March and September where recently returned Fellows are recognised with presentation of a Medallion from The Winston Churchill Memorial Trust.

Committee members

The Churchill Fellows’ Association of NSW is an incorporated association run by a management committee of President, Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer and supporting committee members.

As most of our inter-committee communication is via email, we welcome committee members from all parts of New South Wales.

Talks, forums and other activities allow this unique ‘community of Fellows’ to engage and share their Fellowship experiences and learnings.

We are always looking for presenters for Churchill Chats and hosts for Winston Walks so, if you would like to contribute to your fellow Fellows knowledge base and enjoyment, please download this Form and contact our Secretary using