Upcoming Events

Register Now 2017 National Roadshow of Information Sessions

  • Broome WA Wednesday 15 February
  • Perth WA Friday 17 February
  • Albany WA Monday 20 February
  • Adelaide SA Monday 20 February
  • Devonport TAS Wednesday 22 February
  • Hobart TAS Thursday 23 February 
  • Canberra ACT Tuesday 28 February
  • Geelong VIC Wednesday 1 March
  • Melbourne VIC Thursday 2 March
  • Sydney NSW Wednesday 1 March
  • Tamworth NSW Tuesday 7 March
  • Bathurst NSW Wednesday 8 March
  • Griffith NSW Thursday 9 March
  • Brisbane QLD Monday 13 March
  • Toowoomba QLD Tuesday 14 March
  • Mackay QLD Thursday 16 March
  • Darwin NT Friday 17 March 
  • Cairns QLD Friday 17 March
  • Alice Springs NT Wednesday 22 March


All sessions are free to attend but bookings are essential. All sessions will be held in the evenings from 5.30pm.

Subscribe for email updates to receive latest information [See right to subscribe or scroll to bottom of mobile site on devices to enter your details.]