Our Team

Rachael Coghlan

Chief Executive Officer

Nicola Raymond

Program Coordinator

Lenka Peterkova

Finance and Administration officer

Sally Campbell

Finance Manager

Madeleine Garrett

Fellowship Liaison

Emma Brill


Fiona Matz

Sponsorships & Partnerships

Neha Mehta

Events & Engagement Coordinator

Rachel Sirr

Communication Manager

Emma Velzeboer

Fellowship Application & Assessment Lead
Use the categories below to filter the search results: